Privacy policy

We are aware that you have confidence in us. We therefore see it as our responsibility to protect your privacy. On this page we will let you know what information we collect when you use our website, why we collect this data and how we improve your user experience. This way you understand exactly how we work.

This privacy policy applies to the services of Perfumery Marie - Rose. You should be aware that Parfumerie Marie - Rose is not responsible for the privacy policy of other sites and sources. By using this website you accept the privacy policy.

Parfumerie Marie - Rose respects the privacy of all users of its site and ensures that the personal information you provide is treated confidentially.

Our use of collected data

Use of our services
When you sign up for one of our services, we ask you to provide personal information. This data is used to perform the service. The data is stored on secure servers of Perfumery Marie - Rose or that of a third party. We will not combine this information with other personal information we have.

Communication
When you send e-mail or other messages to us, we may retain those messages. Sometimes we ask you for your personal details that are relevant to the situation in question. This makes it possible to process your questions and answer your requests. The data is stored on secure servers of Perfumery Marie - Rose or that of a third party. We will not combine this information with other personal information we have.

Cookies
We collect data for research in order to gain a better insight into our customers, so that we can tailor our services accordingly.

This website uses "cookies" (text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website can be transferred to secure servers of Parfumerie Marie - Rose or those of a third party. We use this information to keep track of how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity and to offer other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Purposes
We do not collect or use information for purposes other than the purposes described in this Privacy Policy unless we have obtained your consent in advance.

Third parties
The information is not shared with third parties with the exception of web applications that we use for the benefit of our web shop. This includes, among other things, the WebwinkelKeur reviews system. This data will only be used for the purpose of the application in question and will not be further distributed. Furthermore, in some cases the information can be shared internally. Our employees are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your data.

Changes
This privacy statement is tailored to the use of and the possibilities on this site. Any changes and / or changes to this site may lead to changes to this privacy statement. It is therefore advisable to consult this privacy statement on a regular basis.

Choices for personal data
We offer all visitors the opportunity to view, change, or delete all personal information that is provided to us at the moment.

Customize / unsubscribe newsletter service
At the bottom of each mailing you will find the possibility to change your details or to unsubscribe.

Adjust / unsubscribe communication
If you want to adjust your data or want to get yourself out of our files, you can contact us. See the contact details below.

Turn off cookies
Most browsers are set to accept cookies by default, but you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some features and services on our and other websites may not function properly if cookies are disabled in your browser.

Questions and feedback

We regularly check whether we comply with this privacy policy. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us:

Perfumery Marie - Rose
Prins - Regentstraat 13, 8930 Lauwe

Belgium
For Dutch & French Phone number Marie Rose: +32497741547

For English, Dutch, French & Italian Alexandra: +32495901797
E-mail: [email protected]

Company / VAT number: 0527.644.168

The new privacy changes for the new private law Act General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Parfumerie Marie Rose processes personal data in accordance with this privacy statement. For further information, questions or comments regarding our privacy policy, please email us at: [email protected]

Processing purposes

Perfumery Marie Rose collects and processes the personal data of customers for customer and order management (including customer administration, follow-up of orders / deliveries, invoicing, follow-up of solvency, profiling and sending marketing and personalized advertising such as our newsletter and an assessment of your purchase as a customer).

Legal basis (s) of processing

Personal data are processed on the basis of article 6.1. [(a) consent,] [(b) (necessary for the execution of an agreement),] [(c) (necessary to comply with a legal obligation)], of the General Data Protection Regulation.

[In so far as the processing of the personal data takes place on the basis of Article 6.1. a) (consent), the customer always has the right to withdraw the consent given.]

Transfer to third parties

If this is necessary to achieve the intended purposes, the customer's personal data will be shared with other companies of Parfumerie Marie Rose within the European Economic Area connected directly or indirectly with Parfumerie Marie Rose or with any other partners in the context of this. of shipping and invoicing.

Parfumerie Marie Rose guarantees that these recipients will take the necessary technical and organizational measures to protect the personal data.

Storage period

The personal data processed for customer management will be retained for the period necessary to comply with legal requirements (including in the field of accounting).

Right of access, correction, erasure, restriction, objection and transferability of personal data

The customer has the right to inspect his personal data at all times and can (have them) correct them if they are incorrect or incomplete, have them removed, limit their processing and object to the processing of personal data concerning him on the basis of article 6.1 (f), including profiling based on those provisions.

In addition, the customer has the right to obtain a copy (in a structured, current and machine-readable form) of his personal data and to have the personal data forwarded to another company.

In order to exercise the above rights, the customer is asked to:

adjust the settings of his customer account himself; and / or
send an e-mail to the following e-mail address: [email protected]
Direct marketing

The customer has the right to oppose free of charge any processing of his personal data with a view to direct marketing.

Complaint

The Client has the right to file a complaint with the Commission for the Protection of Privacy (Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels, Belgium- [email protected]).

 

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Privacy Policy

Nous sommes conscients que la confiance que vous placez en nous. Nous la considérons comme notre responsabilité de protéger votre vie privée. Sur cette page nous vous ferons savoir quelles informations nous recueillons lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web, Pourquoi collectons-nous et comment améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur. Donc vous comprenez exactement comment nous travaillons.

Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique aux services de Parfumerie Marie-Rose. Vous devez être conscient que la Parfumerie Marie-Rose n’est pas responsable des pratiques de confidentialité des autres sites et les sources. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité.

Parfumerie Marie-Rose respecte la confidentialité de tous les utilisateurs de son site et veille à ce que les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez sont traitées confidentiellement.

Notre utilisation des données collectées

Utilisation de nos services
Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à un de nos services, nous vous demandons des renseignements personnels. Ces informations sont utilisées pour fournir le service. Les données sont stockées sur les serveurs sécurisés de la Parfumerie Marie-Rose ou celle d’une tierce partie. Nous n’allons pas combiner ces informations avec d’autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

Communication
Lorsque vous envoyez des courriels ou autres communications à nous, nous pouvons conserver ces communications. Parfois, nous vous demandons des informations personnelles qui sont pertinents pour la situation respective. Cela rend possible traiter vos demandes et répondre à vos demandes. Les données sont stockées sur les serveurs sécurisés de la Parfumerie Marie-Rose ou celle d’une tierce partie. Nous n’allons pas combiner ces informations avec d’autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

Cookies
Nous recueillons des renseignements pour la recherche afin d’acquérir une meilleure compréhension de nos clients afin que nous puissions adapter nos services à cette fin.

Ce site Web utilise des « cookies » (fichiers de texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site à analyser comment les utilisateurs utilisent le site. Les informations générées par le cookie sur votre utilisation du site Web peuvent être transférées à des serveurs privés sécurisés de Parfumerie Marie-Rose ou celle d’une tierce partie. Nous utilisons cette information pour suivre la façon dont vous utilisez le site, aux rapports sur les activités du site et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’utilisation du site internet et de l’activité.

Fins
Nous ne pas recueillir ou utiliser des renseignements à des fins autres que celles décrites dans cette politique de confidentialité, à moins que nous avons obtenu votre consentement préalable.

Tierces parties
L’information se partageront pas avec des tiers à l’exception des applications Web que nous utilisons pour notre boutique en ligne. Cela comprend, entre autres choses, la qualité des examens système. Ces données serviront uniquement aux fins de l’application et ne seront pas distribuées plus loin. Dans certains cas, les renseignements peuvent être partagés en interne. Nos employés sont tenus de maintenir la confidentialité de vos informations.

Changements
Cette déclaration de confidentialité est adaptée à l’utilisation d’et les opportunités sur ce site. Des ajustements et/ou des changements dans ce site peuvent conduire à des changements dans cette déclaration de confidentialité. Il est donc recommandé de vérifier régulièrement cette politique de confidentialité.

Choix des informations personnelles
Nous offrons à tous les visiteurs la possibilité d’afficher, modifier ou supprimer les renseignements personnels qui nous sont fournies en temps voulu.

Modifier/se désabonner service newsletter
Au bas de chaque envoi, vous trouverez la possibilité d’ajuster vos informations ou vous désabonner.

Modifier/se désabonner communication
Si vous voulez tenir vos données à ou de vous procurer de nos dossiers, veuillez nous contacter. Voir les coordonnées ci-dessous.

Désactiver les cookies
La plupart des navigateurs sont initialement configurés pour accepter les cookies, mais vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour refuser tous les cookies ou pour indiquer quand un cookie est envoyé. Toutefois, il est possible que certaines fonctionnalités et certains services sur notre et d’autres sites Web, pas fonctionner correctement si les cookies sont désactivés dans votre navigateur.

Questions et commentaires

Nous vérifions régulièrement que nous à cette politique de confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter :

Parfumerie Marie-Rose
Prince Regent Street 13, 8930 Lauwe

Belgique
Numéro de téléphone : + 32497741547
Courriel : [email protected]

Numéro d’entreprise : 0527.644.168

Les réglages de confidentialité nouvelle pour le nouveau privecywet de protection des données générales Règlement (GDPR)

Parfumerie Marie Rose traite les données personnelles conformément à la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Pour plus amples informations, questions ou commentaires concernant notre politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à : [email protected]

Traitement des

Parfumerie Marie Rose recueille et traite les données personnelles des clients pour customer et order management (notamment l’administration de la clientèle, suivi des commandes/livraisons, facturation, suivis de la solvabilité, profilage et envoi commercialisation et personnalisé publicitaire dans notre newsletter et une évaluation de votre achat en tant que client).

Base juridique du traitement

Les données personnelles sont traitées sur la base de l’article 6.1. [autorisation b] [b (nécessaires à l’exécution d’un contrat),] [(c) (nécessaires pour se conformer à une obligation légale)], du règlement de protection des données générales.

[Dans la mesure où le traitement des données à caractère personnel a lieu sur la base de l’article 6.1. un) (autorisation), le client a le droit de retirer l’autorisation accordée en retour.]

Transfert à des tiers

Si cela est nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs énoncés, les données personnelles du client partagera avec d’autres sociétés de Parfumerie Marie Rose au sein de l’espace économique européen qui directement ou indirectement à la Parfumerie Marie Rose sont connectées ou avec d’autres partenaires dans le cadre de l’expédition et la facturation.

Période de rétention

Les données à caractère personnel pour la gestion de la clientèle est mémorisées pour la période qui est nécessaire pour satisfaire aux exigences réglementaires (y compris dans le domaine de la comptabilité).

Droit d’accès, de rectification, l’effacement, limitation, oppositions et portabilité des données à caractère personnel

Le client aura à tout moment le droit d’accéder à ses données personnelles et peut les améliorer (TLE) si elle est inexacte ou incomplète, qu’ils ont enlevé, leur traitement et objet pour le traitement de ses données personnelles sur la base de l’article 6.1 (f), y compris le profilage sur la base de ces dispositions.

En outre, le client a le droit de copie (sous une forme structurée, commune et lisibles à la machine) de ses données à caractère personnel et transfèrent les données personnelles à une autre société.

Afin d’exercer les droits ci-dessus, le client est invité à :

lui-même de ses paramètres de compte des clients ; et/ou
pour envoyer un courriel à l’adresse suivante : [email protected]
Marketing direct

Le client a le droit d’avoir l’objet libre à n’importe quel traitement de leurs données personnelles à des fins de marketing directs.

Plainte

Le client a le droit de porter plainte à la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (35, 1000 Bruxelles [email protected]).

 

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »