General terms & conditions

Seller's identity:

One-man business

Ide Marie - Rose

Prins - Regentstraat 13

8930 Lauwe

West Flanders

Belgium

Telephone: 0032497 / 74.15.47 for English 0032495/90.17.97

Company / VAT number: 0527.644.168

Website: instituteparfumeriemarierose.weebly.com

Webshop: www.parfumeriemarierose.be

E-mail: info@parfumeriemarierose.be

1. All our prices include VAT (21%).

2.Orders and payments

For payment you can choose between the following options: Ideal, Bancontact, Sofort, Belfius KBC, ING Home Pay, PayPal, Giropay, EPS and the following Credit cards: Visa, Mastercard and American Express. See the bottom of the webshop. You can pay safely in full confidence.

New: KLARNA pay after delivery

Pay worry-free afterwards with Klarna only available for the following countries:

The Netherlands;
Germany;
Austria;
Finland.

To place an order, the minimum age is 18 years. If younger, you must have the order placed by your parents or legal guardian.

Every online order on our webshop is presumed to be the previous knowledge and the explicit acceptance of our general sales conditions. These can be consulted at any time on our webshop under the heading "general conditions" at the bottom of the webshop. No order can be validated without this field being ticked.

3. Shipping

Shipments are made with B-mail to the following countries: Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, France, Germany, Spain ,Italy and Austria. The value in our packages are insured. If you open them at home and you notice that something is broken please contact us immediately. Please also send us a photo by mail to info@parfumeriemarierose.be

Parfumerie Marie - Rose can not be held responsible for the damage, theft or the loss of goods during shipment via B-Post. We do everything we can to package the goods as well and safely as possible.

Shipping Belgium

Because we work with B-post, the shipping costs can vary, we reserve the right to adjust our prices for shipping at any time.

You can choose to have the package delivered at home, pick up at a parcel machine, or pick up at our store. Delivery time between 1 and 3 working days in Belgium. Due to circumstances it can always vary, it can last up to 14 working days. We do our best to send everything as soon as possible. If you pick up the package yourself in our store that is FREE

Shipping Belgium FREE from € 39 purchase.

Shipping Netherlands FREE from 50 € up to and including 3kg.

Shipping Luxembourg FREE from 50 € up to and including 3kg.

Shipping Germany FREE from 60 € to 3kg.

Shipping Spain FREE from 125 € to 3 kg.

Shipping Italy FREE from 125 € to 3 kg.

Shipping Austria FREE from 125€ to 3 kg.

4.Right to refrain from purchasing the goods.

The consumer has the right to inform the seller that he renounces his purchase, without payment of a fine and without stating a motive within 14 calendar days from the day following the delivery + the consumer has 14 days to return it (at your own expense).

The buyer must have the product in its original state, including all samples and gifts, unused and not removed from the cellophane or packaging for hygienic reasons. The product must not be damaged and must bear all the labels and return it to the seller in the original packaging: Parfumerie Marie - Rose, Prins - Regentstraat 13, 8930 Lauwe | West Flanders, Belgium.

Make-up can not be returned for hygienic reasons.

The seller undertakes to refund the purchase price of the product (including shipping costs) paid by the buyer within 14 days after receipt of the product if the product has been received in good order.

In case of incorrect return in accordance with the foregoing, the seller will not be obliged to pay any amount and the product remains the property of the buyer. This can then be retrieved within 14 days from the seller or express request of the buyer at his expense be returned to the buyer. The risk of returning the product as well as the cost of the return are exclusively borne by the buyer.

5 Offer and orders:

If an offer is subject to a limited period of validity or is subject to certain conditions, we expressly state this in our offer.

Availability of the product:

The products offered for sale are those that appear on the webshop on the exact day and the exact time of the webshop by the buyer.

It can always happen due to unforeseen circumstances that a product or article is no longer in stock and (temporarily) unavailable. When a product of a confirmed order is not available, you will be informed by e-mail or telephone about the complete or partial cancellation of your order. If the unavailability is communicated while your bank account has already been debited with the amount of your order, the refund will be made within the shortest possible term after the date of cancellation of your order.

6. Right of withdrawal

As a consumer you have the right to cancel your order up to 14 days after receipt without giving any reason. After cancellation, you have another 14 days to return your product. You will then be credited with the full order amount including shipping costs. Only the costs for return from your home to our webshop are for your own account. These costs are approximately 6.95 € per package for Belgium for foreign countries it will be more expensive, consult for the exact rates the website of your carrier! If you use your right of withdrawal, the product with all accessories and if reasonably possible in the original condition and packaging will be returned to the entrepreneur. To use this right you can contact us via mail: info@parfumeriemarierose.be

We will then refund the order amount due within 14 calendar days after registration of your return, provided the product has already been received in good order.

7. Price

We reserve the right to adjust our prices at any time.

In any case, the products are invoiced on the basis of the price as applicable at the time of your order.

Prices in the webshop are listed in € and can sometimes be different than in our store and vice versa. Actions in the webshop are not always the same as in the store and vice versa.

The prices do not include shipping costs.

8. Gift vouchers and vouchers

Every product in our webshop can be purchased with a gift voucher. The value of the gift voucher can be chosen between the following amounts: 25 €, 50 €, 75 €, 100 €, 125 € or 150 €. The remaining amount can still be used and will not expire. The gift voucher is valid for 12 months from the date of purchase. It is not possible to redeem gift cards for cash. The gift voucher can be used on the webshop and in the shop (perfumery).

Perfumery Marie Rose is not responsible for loss, theft or unauthorized use of the gift voucher.

At your request we will send the gift voucher to your home or immediately in a gift box to the happy home.

9. Gift service

Parfumerie Marie-Rose is also known for its beautiful and original gift packaging.

You will be able to excel with your gift packaging. For this a small supplement of 0.50 € is charged.

10. Warranty

As required by the legal provisions, our products also have a legal guarantee.

If a product does not comply with the agreement, the buyer must notify the seller of this within 14 days of delivery.

The possible compensation for this can never be greater than the invoiced / paid amount to the buyer. Normal or normal wear and tear, unintentional or deliberate changes caused by the buyer to the product, the inability to submit an invoice or valid proof of payment and various negligence are explicit, but not limited, exceptions to the aforementioned warranty system.

11 Applicable law / Legislation

The current contract is subject to Belgian law. Perfumery Marie - Rose commits to respect the whole of the ethical rules of the Belgian Direct Marketing Association (ABMD). In case of dispute, only the court of Kortrijk, West - Vlaanderen in BELGIUM has jurisdiction.

12 Privacy

The new privacy changes for the new private law General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) see privacy policy: https://www.parfumeriemarierose.be/service/privacy-policy/

The details of our customers are not passed on to third parties. Perfumery Marie - Rose may use this information to promote her products and services. The participant has the right to inspect the data relating to him / her and can request rectification or deletion by sending an e-mail to info@parfumeriemarierose.be

We are aware that you have confidence in us. We therefore see it as our responsibility to protect your privacy. On this page we will let you know what information we collect when you use our website, why we collect this data and how we improve your user experience. This way you understand exactly how we work.

This privacy policy applies to the services of Perfumery Marie - Rose. You should be aware that Parfumerie Marie - Rose is not responsible for the privacy policy of other sites and sources. By using this website you accept the privacy policy.

Parfumerie Marie - Rose respects the privacy of all users of its site and ensures that the personal information you provide is treated confidentially.

Our use of collected data

Use of our services
When you sign up for one of our services, we ask you to provide personal information. This data is used to perform the service. The data is stored on secure servers of Perfumery Marie - Rose or that of a third party. We will not combine this information with other personal information we have.

Communication
When you send e-mail or other messages to us, we may retain those messages. Sometimes we ask you for your personal details that are relevant to the situation in question. This makes it possible to process your questions and answer your requests. The data is stored on secure servers of Perfumery Marie - Rose or that of a third party. We will not combine this information with other personal information we have.

Cookies
We collect data for research in order to gain a better insight into our customers, so that we can tailor our services accordingly.

This website uses "cookies" (text files placed on your computer) to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website can be transferred to secure servers of Parfumerie Marie - Rose or those of a third party. We use this information to keep track of how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity and to offer other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Purposes
We do not collect or use information for purposes other than the purposes described in this Privacy Policy unless we have obtained your consent in advance.

Third parties
The information is not shared with third parties with the exception of web applications that we use for the benefit of our web shop. This includes, among other things, the WebwinkelKeur reviews system. This data will only be used for the purpose of the application in question and will not be further distributed. Furthermore, in some cases the information can be shared internally. Our employees are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your data.

Changes
This privacy statement is tailored to the use of and the possibilities on this site. Any changes and / or changes to this site may lead to changes to this privacy statement. It is therefore advisable to consult this privacy statement on a regular basis.

Choices for personal data
We offer all visitors the opportunity to view, change, or delete all personal information that is provided to us at the moment.

Customize / unsubscribe newsletter service
At the bottom of each mailing you will find the possibility to change your details or to unsubscribe.

Adjust / unsubscribe communication
If you want to adjust your data or want to get yourself out of our files, you can contact us. See the contact details below.

Turn off cookies
Most browsers are set to accept cookies by default, but you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some features and services on our and other websites may not function properly if cookies are disabled in your browser.

Questions and feedback

We regularly check whether we comply with this privacy policy. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us: info@parfumeriemarierose.be

13 Property right

No data or photos from our site and webshop may be copied or used without our express permission.

 

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Conditions

Fournisseur d’identité :

Entreprise individuelle

IDE Marie-Rose

Prins -Regentstraat 13

8930 Lauwe

Flandre occidentale

Belgique

Téléphone : 0032497/74.15.47

Numéro d’entreprise : 0527,644,168

Site Web : instituutparfumeriemarierose.weebly.com

Boutique en ligne : www.parfumeriemarierose.be

Courriel : [email protected]

1. tous, nos prix est TVA (21 %).

2. commandes et paiements

Pour le paiement, vous pouvez choisir parmi les options suivantes :  Ideal, Bancontact, Sofort, Belfius  KBC, ING Home Pay, PayPal,Giropay et les cartes Crédit suivants: Visa, Mastercard et American Express Voir en bas de la boutique en ligne. Vous pouvez sécuriser le paiement en toute confiance.  


Pour passer une commande, l’âge minimum est 18 ans. Si vous devez placer l’ordre de jeunes vos parents ou les tuteurs lois, les règlements.

Toute commande en ligne sur notre boutique en ligne est suppose l’examen antérieur et l’acceptation expresse de nos conditions générales de vente. Ces documents sont disponibles sur notre boutique en ligne en tout temps sous la rubrique « conditions générales » en bas de la boutique en ligne. Il peut y avoir aucune commande ne validée sans cette case est cochée.

3. expédition

Les envois s’effectuent avec B-mail dans les pays suivants : Belgique, Pays-Bas, Luxembourg, France, Allemagne, Espagne,Italie et Autriche. La valeur de nos colis sont assurés. Si vous avez à la maison et vous fait remarquer que quelque chose est cassée s’il vous plaît contactez-nous immédiatement. S’il vous plaît contactez-nous également en fixant une photo en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected]

Parfumerie Marie-Rose ne peut être considérée responsable pour les dommages, le vol ou la perte de marchandises en transit par B-Post. Nous faisons tout que notre possible pour emballer les marchandises ainsi et sécuritaire que possible. 

Expédition Belgique

Parce que nous travaillons avec B-poste, les frais d’expédition peuvent varier, nous nous réservons le droit de nos prix pour l’expédition du tout à tout moment. 

Vous pouvez choisir d’avoir le colis livré chez nous, capté par une machine, ou ramasser des paquets dans notre boutique. Délai de livraison entre 1 et 3 jours ouvrables en Belgique. En raison de circonstances, qu'il peut toujours varier, s’il vous plaît permettre jusqu'à conduire à 14 jours ouvrables. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour tout faire dès que possible. Si vous ramasser dans que le colis lui-même vient notre boutique est ce gratuit 

Belgique livraison gratuite d’achat de 39 €.

Pays-Bas livraison gratuite de 50 € à 3 kg.

France livraison gratuite de 65 € à 3 kg.

GRATUIT Luxembourg,  de 50 € à 3 kg.

Allemagne livraison gratuite de 60 € à 3 kg.

Espagne livraison gratuite 125 € à 3 kg.

Italie livraison gratuite de 125 € à 3 kg.

Autriche livraison gratuite de 125€ à 3 kg.



Pendant les soldes sont là frais de port chargé ou pour les éléments avec un rabais.

4. droit de renoncer à l’achat des marchandises.

Le consommateur a le droit de notifier au vendeur qu’il renonce à son achat, sans pénalité et sans justification, dans les 14 jours suivant le jour qui suit la livraison + le consommateur dispose de 14 jours pour revenir à (c’est à vos frais).

L’acheteur a le produit en état original, y compris tous les échantillons et des cadeaux, non utilisés et non de la cellophane ou d’emballage pour être prises en raison des raisons d’hygiène. Le produit ne doit pas être endommagé et doit avoir toutes les balises et dans son emballage d’origine à livrer à la  vendeur : Parfumerie Marie-Rose, Prins Regentstraat 13, 8930 Lauwe | Flandre occidentale, Belgique.

Maquillage ne peut pas être retourné pour des raisons hygiéniques.
Le vendeur s’engage, dans les 14 jours après que réception du produit par l’acheteur a payé des prix d’achat du produit (frais d’expédition) à rembourser, si le produit a été reçu en bon état. 

Au retour incorrect conformément à ce qui précède, le vendeur n’est pas tenu de payer une somme et le produit demeure la propriété de l’acheteur. Il peut dans les 14 jours pour ramassage local ou demande expresse de l’acheteur, être retourné à l’acheteur à frais ses. Le risque de retour du produit ainsi que les frais de retour est seulement être supporté par l’acheteur.

 

5 alimentation et commandes :

Si une offre est soumise à une durée limitée ou est soumise à certaines conditions, nous mentionner explicitement dans notre offre.

Disponibilité des produits :

Les produits proposés à la vente sont ceux qui figurent sur la boutique en ligne sur le jour précis et l’heure exacte de la boutique Web de l’acheteur.

En raison de circonstances imprévues, il peut toujours arriver qu’un produit ou article n’est pas en stock et disponible (temporairement). Lorsqu’un produit d’une commande confirmée n’est pas disponible, vous sera informé par e-mail ou par téléphone l’annulation totale ou partielle de votre commande. Si l’indisponibilité est informée alors que vous compte bancaire déjà avec le montant de votre commande a été débité, le remboursement sera dès que possible après la date d’annulation de votre commande.

6. droit de rétractation

En tant que consommateur, vous avez le droit 14 jours après réception de votre commande sans donner aucune raison d’annuler. Vous avez une fois de plus après l’annulation 14 jours pour retourner votre produit. Vous obtiendrez alors le montant de la commande complète comprenant l’expédition créditée. Seuls les frais de retour de votre maison dans notre boutique en ligne sont pour votre propre compte. Ces dépenses se montent à environ 6,95 € par colis pour la Belgique pour l’étranger sera plus cher, pour exactement le taux du site Web de votre opérateur ! Si vous utilisez votre droit de rétractation, le produit et si raisonnablement possible dans l’État et l’emballage à l’entrepreneur original retourné. Pour exercer ce droit, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail : [email protected]

Nous commanderons alors du montant à payer dans les 14 jours calendrier après que l’enregistrement de votre remboursement retour prévu le produit déjà reçu en bon état.

7. prix

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier nos prix à tout moment.

Dans chaque cas, les produits sont facturés en fonction du prix, telle qu’elle s’applique au moment de votre commande.

Prix dans le magasin en ligne sont indiqués en € et peuvent parfois être différents de celui dans notre magasin et vice versa. Actions dans la boutique en ligne ne sont pas toujours les mêmes que dans la boutique et l’autre manière autour.

Les prix n’incluent pas les frais d’expédition.

8. cadeaux bons et coupons

Chaque produit dans notre boutique peut être acheté avec une carte-cadeau. La valeur du chèque cadeau, vous pouvez choisir entre les montants suivants 25 €, 50 €, 75 €, 100 €, 125 € ou 150 €. Le montant restant, vous pouvez toujours utiliser et n’expire pas. Le bon cadeau est valable 12 mois à compter de la date d’achat. Il n’est pas possible de racheter des cartes-cadeaux pour de l’argent. Le chèque-cadeau peut être utilisé sur le site et dans la boutique (parfumerie).

Parfumerie Marie-Rose n’est pas responsable de la perte, de vol ou d’utilisation non autorisée du chèque cadeau.

Sur votre demande, nous enverrons le bon cadeau à votre domicile ou un paquet cadeau à la maison heureuse.

9. service cadeau

Parfumerie Marie-Rose est également connu pour son emballage cadeau belle et originale.

Vous serez en mesure d’Excel avec vous boîte-cadeau. Pour un petit supplément de 0,50 € est facturé. GRATUIT jusqu’au 30 juin 2018.

10. garantie

Qui sont imposés par les dispositions légales s’applique également à nos produits une garantie légale.

Si un produit ne respecte pas l’accord, l’acheteur doit notifier au vendeur dans les 14 jours suivant la livraison.

Pour ce faire, aucune indemnité ne peut jamais dépasser le montant facturé/remboursé à l’acheteur. Habituelle ou normale usage et larme, accidentelles ou intentionnelles des changements subis par l’acheteur pour le produit, n’étant ne pas en mesure de présenter qu'une facture valide ou réception et diverses omissions sont explicites, mais pas exceptions exhaustives du système de garantie annoncées à l’avance.

11 Loi/législation applicable

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit belge. Parfumerie Marie-Rose s’engage à respecter toutes les règles éthiques de l’Association belge des Marketing Direct (ABMD). En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de la capacité juridique de Kortrijk/ Courtrai (Belgique).

12 la vie privée

Les réglages de confidentialité nouvelle pour le nouveau privecywet de protection des données générales Règlement (PIBR) Voir politique de confidentialité : https://www.parfumeriemarierose.be/service/privacy-policy/

Les informations de nos clients ne seront pas divulguées à des tiers. Parfumerie Marie-Rose peut utiliser cette information pour la promotion de ses produits et services. Le participant a le droit d’inspecter les données lui concernant et peut demander la correction ou suppression en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected]

Nous sommes conscients que la confiance que vous placez en nous. Nous la considérons comme notre responsabilité de protéger votre vie privée. Sur cette page nous vous ferons savoir quelles informations nous recueillons lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web, Pourquoi collectons-nous et comment améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur. Donc vous comprenez exactement comment nous travaillons.

Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique aux services de Parfumerie Marie-Rose. Vous devez être conscient que la Parfumerie Marie-Rose n’est pas responsable des pratiques de confidentialité des autres sites et les sources. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité.

Parfumerie Marie-Rose respecte la confidentialité de tous les utilisateurs de son site et veille à ce que les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez sont traitées confidentiellement.

Notre utilisation des données collectées

Utilisation de nos services
Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à un de nos services, nous vous demandons des renseignements personnels. Ces informations sont utilisées pour fournir le service. Les données sont stockées sur les serveurs sécurisés de la Parfumerie Marie-Rose ou celle d’une tierce partie. Nous n’allons pas combiner ces informations avec d’autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

Communication
Lorsque vous envoyez des courriels ou autres communications à nous, nous pouvons conserver ces communications. Parfois, nous vous demandons des informations personnelles qui sont pertinents pour la situation respective. Cela rend possible traiter vos demandes et répondre à vos demandes. Les données sont stockées sur les serveurs sécurisés de la Parfumerie Marie-Rose ou celle d’une tierce partie. Nous n’allons pas combiner ces informations avec d’autres données personnelles dont nous disposons.

Cookies
Nous recueillons des renseignements pour la recherche afin d’acquérir une meilleure compréhension de nos clients afin que nous puissions adapter nos services à cette fin.

Ce site Web utilise des « cookies » (fichiers de texte placés sur votre ordinateur) pour aider le site à analyser comment les utilisateurs utilisent le site. Les informations générées par le cookie sur votre utilisation du site Web peuvent être transférées à des serveurs privés sécurisés de Parfumerie Marie-Rose ou celle d’une tierce partie. Nous utilisons cette information pour suivre la façon dont vous utilisez le site, aux rapports sur les activités du site et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’utilisation du site internet et de l’activité.

Fins
Nous ne pas recueillir ou utiliser des renseignements à des fins autres que celles décrites dans cette politique de confidentialité, à moins que nous avons obtenu votre consentement préalable.

Tierces parties
L’information se partageront pas avec des tiers à l’exception des applications Web que nous utilisons pour notre boutique en ligne. Cela comprend, entre autres choses, la qualité des examens système. Ces données serviront uniquement aux fins de l’application et ne seront pas distribuées plus loin. Dans certains cas, les renseignements peuvent être partagés en interne. Nos employés sont tenus de maintenir la confidentialité de vos informations.

Changements
Cette déclaration de confidentialité est adaptée à l’utilisation d’et les opportunités sur ce site. Des ajustements et/ou des changements dans ce site peuvent conduire à des changements dans cette déclaration de confidentialité. Il est donc recommandé de vérifier régulièrement cette politique de confidentialité.

Choix des informations personnelles
Nous offrons à tous les visiteurs la possibilité d’afficher, modifier ou supprimer les renseignements personnels qui nous sont fournies en temps voulu.

Modifier/se désabonner service newsletter
Au bas de chaque envoi, vous trouverez la possibilité d’ajuster vos informations ou vous désabonner.

Modifier/se désabonner communication
Si vous voulez tenir vos données à ou de vous procurer de nos dossiers, veuillez nous contacter. Voir les coordonnées ci-dessous.

Désactiver les cookies
La plupart des navigateurs sont initialement configurés pour accepter les cookies, mais vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour refuser tous les cookies ou pour indiquer quand un cookie est envoyé. Toutefois, il est possible que certaines fonctionnalités et certains services sur notre et d’autres sites Web, pas fonctionner correctement si les cookies sont désactivés dans votre navigateur.

Questions et commentaires

Nous vérifions régulièrement que nous à cette politique de confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter :[email protected]

droit de propriété 13

Aucune donnée ni les photos de notre site et boutique en ligne peuvent être copiés ou utilisés sans notre autorisation expresse.

 

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »