Lolita Lempicka

LOLITA LEMPICKA

A talent acquired since childhood
Fascinated throughout her childhood by the clothes, Josiane Maryse Pividal, known under the name of Lolita Lempicka, has established herself as one of the greatest figures of fashion.

Born in Bordeaux in 1955 to a French seamstress mother, Lolita Lempicka, already a little girl, began to practice her creative talents on her dolls. After studying fashion design and working with famous fashion houses, Lolita Lempicka created at 29, one of her most famous ready-to-wear collections, Lolita Bis, just for girls.

This name leads us to an enchanting world, an insolent strand. It tells the whole story of the seduction between Lolita and Lempicka. A seduction made of contrasts, hot and cold. Lolita is the heroine of Roman, the teenager who sharpens her claws as a seductive apprentice, the one who plays.

Lolita Lempicka is the obsession of the feminine, a fabulous imagination, sources of her creativity. Magician, Lolita Lempicka touches all women, it revives sensations, flavors, happiness of childhood. She knows how to vibrate in them their most secret femininity. Lolita Lempicka, forever rebellious, has an innate sense of happiness. She wanted a perfume that speaks to women's hearts and makes the shiver of expectation run on their skin. Innocent and devastating, pure and precious, light and endearing ...

The Perfumes of Lolita Lempicka are 100% Vegan & Environment Friendly

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Lolita Lempicka

LOLITA LEMPICKA
un talent acquis depuis l’enfance

Fascinée durant toute son enfance par les vêtements, Josiane Maryse Pividal, connue sous le nom de Lolita Lempicka, a su s’imposer comme l’une des plus grandes figures de la mode.

Née à Bordeaux en 1955 d’une mère couturière française, Lolita Lempicka, déjà petite fille, commençait à exercer ses talents de créatrice sur ses poupées. Après ses études de stylisme et ayant travaillé avec des célèbres maisons de couture, Lolita Lempicka crée à 29 ans l’une de ses plus célèbres collections de prêt à porter, Lolita Bis, simplement destinée aux jeunes filles.

Ce nom nous entraîne vers un monde enchanteur, un brin insolent. Il raconte toute l’histoire de la séduction entre Lolita et Lempicka. Une séduction faite de contrastes, de chaud et de froid. Lolita, c’est l’héroïne de Roman, l’adolescente qui aiguise ses griffes d’apprentie séductrice, celle qui joue.

Lolita Lempicka, c’est l’obsession du féminin, un imaginaire fabuleux, sources de sa créativité. Magicienne, Lolita Lempicka touche toutes les femmes, elle ravive des sensations, des saveurs, des bonheurs de l’enfance. Elle sait faire vibrer en elles leur féminité la plus secrète. Lolita Lempicka, à jamais rebelle, a un sens inné du Bonheur. Elle a voulu un Parfum qui parle au cœur des femmes et fasse courir sur leur peau le frisson de l’attente. Innocent et ravageur, pur et précieux, léger et attachant…

Les parfums de Lolita Lempicka sont 100% végétaliens et respectueux de l'environnement

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »